Giving & Golf

5 Strategies to Improve Your Philanthropic Practice and Your Golf Game

November 18, 2020 4:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. PT) Virtual Event

RSVP Today!

All fields denoted with a * are required

Not able to attend? Register anyway! Recorded versions of our webinars are available to watch shortly after broadcast. You will receive an email with the replay when available.

Join Fidelity Charitable® for a fun, interactive virtual event to hear the latest in charitable planning practices as well as tips to improve your golf game from a certified pro!

Event Features

  • Learn strategies and best practices on effective ways to incorporate philanthropy into your clients’ holistic financial plans.
  • Uncover tips and tricks to improve your golf swing.
  • Connect with other advisors in your region who share a common interest in golf!

Featured Speaker

Nick Clearwater

Vice President of Golf Instruction
GOLFTEC

Event Details

November 18, 2020
4:00 p.m. – 5:15 p.m. ET
3:00 p.m. – 4:15 p.m. CT
2:00 p.m. – 3:15 p.m. MT
1:00 p.m. – 2:15 p.m. PT